Chairman                                                     Vice Chair

Mr John Wilkins                                           Mr Rhys Evans

Teacher Governors

Mrs M Kellaway;  Mrs Nia Jones;  Mrs H Walker

Non Teaching Governor

Mrs A Smith

Parent Governors

Ms Hannah Fernandez; Ms Bethan Webber; Mr Nicholas Brown; Ms Angharad Naylor; Ms Natalie Drury-Styles.

Co-opted Members

Mr Eynon Williams; Mr Alun Treharne; Mr Cecil James; Mrs Margaret Kemp


MR Mike Landers

Information on the role of the Governing Body:

Corff Llywodraethwyr – Governing Body

Parent-Governor Election :

Llythyr – Rhiant Lywodraethwr Ionawr 2016 – English

Parent Nom Form English Januay 2016


Letter regarding your right to request a meeting with the school’s governing body.

Governing Body Meeting


Online Safety Training

Upcoming Events

Activities from Menter Caerdydd

Click here for more information.

read more…

INSET Days Summer 2021

These are the INSET days for Summer 2021- Monday 19th of July Tuesday 20th of July

read more…

Museum Sleepover- Dino Nights 13.02.21

An amazing experience for all the family. Click on the photo to see more.

read more…

Sign of the week



  • RT @Blwyddyn6YWern: 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿Year 6 enjoyed our first ever Virtual Eisteddfod to celebrate St David's Day today. A lot of effort has gone int…
  • RT @Blwyddyn6YWern: 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿Plant wedi mwynhau ein Eisteddfod Rhithiol cyntaf erioed i ddathlu Dydd Gŵyl Dewi heddiw. Llawer o ymdrech wedi…